Some custome and tradition are no longer useful and should be given up .To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, women are working hand in hand with men at most of the corporate firms in the world. While many folks believe that it is the duty of women to do household chores daily, others argue that both should share them fairly. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument, while I support my view for the latter opinion. On the one hand, some people say that it is the women who need to do most of daily chores regularly. It is because of the fact that they have been doing these tasks for a very long time and a lot of men, on the other side, are not accustomed to routine work. For instance, men cannot raise their children in their early stages properly because many of them are not as good as their counterparts. Furthermore, a woman has been seen as someone, who is responsible for running her home, and man, on the other hand, is required to put bread on the table. However, because women have now started working in the corporate world, this makes it challenging for them to manage both worlds altogether. On the other hand, I would argue that domestic chores should be shared between both genders. The reason for this is that our professional lives demand a lot of our personal time in addition to regular working hours. For example, many of the working professionals in my city are usually found working on weekends, and they do not have much time for themselves. In addition to that, it can be convenient for either of them if they can distribute household tasks in an equitable fashion, thereby, squeezing some more time for themselves. To illustrate this point, a couple can hire a housemaid that may help them in their daily household routines, allowing them to focus on other important aspects of their lives, let alone professional lives. In conclusion, even though women have been doing daily chores for their households for a very long time, it is important that these tasks should be shared equally because women work as hard as men do at their professional end.