in many countries today, if people want to find works, they have to move away from their friends and families. do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In many lands nowadays, people have to go far from their parents and relationships to have better job opportunities. I think the benefits of this development totally outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I will prove my point of view. Firstly, we can develop skills. By living alone, we will be more independent. Therefore, time managing skills and money managing skills will be grown. We have to divide enough time for daily work, relaxing and working by ourselves. We also know about using money wisely. Living far away from home means we need to be independent in finance. For some people, they move far from home to get a job which has a higher salary. They must earn money to keep living themselves and support their family. Hence, we should learn to spend money on our daily lives and helping parents live. In addition, we can develop social experiences. We come to new friends so we get familiar with new friends, colleagues and neighbors. We will solve all things such as homesickness, illness or conflict at work without our parent's advice. By coping with challenges, we will gain new experiences. Secondly, working at far distances helps us know family values. sometimes, we neglect our family daily when we live with our family together. Our parents always take care of us from meals to even our careers. For example, when we are sick, our parents will promptly be there to take care of us. However, living far from home, means our parents caring can not be as prompt as it used to be. therefore, we have to face challenges lonely. Only when getting into trouble, we will understand the family importance. In conclusion, moving far away from home to find works bring us lots of advantages. We will become mature people with independence. Moreover, we can know the family values to appreciate