Some people say music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are many ways to make a relationship with unknown people, whether from different countries or genders. Music is a good tool that can be used in many situations for making a relationship. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because music can deliver a speech to some people without an explanation. Also, The song is used to listen in various gender and culture with the same rhythm. Firstly, every song has a meaning in itself that the singer wants to deliver. Some songs want to tell about the experience of his life or the story of his love. Thus, we can use the meaning of music to communicate with some people. It can lead to a good relationship. For instance, tell a feeling of love to my girlfriend or play with unknown kids by using cartoon music. Secondly, it is obvious that we listen to music in everyday life. Kids listen to music by watching cartoons or funny clips. When growing up into an adult, we listen to music while travelling, studying, and crying. Some people use music to relax. Although there are many languages in nature, music has the same melody that can understand by listening. Thus, the rhythm can bring different types of people can join together which is proven by dance activity. To sum up, music has the power to deliver life experiences or the story of love by listening. This is a good choice to deliver your message to some people that have not met before. Although he did not use the same language, the melody still sent the correct message.