people now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages ?

It is crystal clear that nowadays people are more interested in, immigrating to other countries. Due to the advent of technology, human have the opportunity to travel around the world and work. In this essay, I want to discuss both its advantages and disadvantages. To embark, to advance a convincing theory for its benefits I could deal with, vast options for employment. companies could hire labour force from other continents, there is no limitation. In addition to what I have just said, you can enjoy visiting different places. You don’t need to wait for a long holiday to travel. Moreover, you will learn new things and find friends around the world. Furthermore, It is plain to see, during rush hours which are 8 Am and 4 Pm that employees are coming home from work leads to traffic. This is a contributing factor to air and sound pollution. If people go to different places to inhabit, for example, some are interested in living in suburbs on the grounds of fresh air and beautiful scenery, there won’t be any traffic and pollution In the forthcoming; paragraph I could deal with its disadvantages. Although state-of-the-art technology has changed our lives beyond recognition especially in working, there are some clear disadvantages related to this. For instance, during the korona pandemic, we should work from home. I heard that most of my colleagues hadn’t worked well during that period. Additionally, your income should fit your expenses. Because when you are travelling you need to spend more money than normal situation. To conclude, all in all, its advantages overweight its disadvantages.