Some people believe that media should be allowed to publish information about the private lives of famous people. Others say that everybody has a right to privacy and this practice must be controlled or even stopped. Discuss both views.

It is often argued that they are individuals who consider that let media and news channels telecast the private information of renowned celebrities. Others believe, Although they are famous people, they are also citizens of the country who have a basic right to privacy, and peeking into celebrities must not be encouraged. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one hand, the media should be allowed to broadcast the inner life of the celebrities because the individuals who became fans of them by seeing them on-screen obviously would be curious that how their celebrity idol lives their life, whether it is luxurious or simple. Moreover, If their life is simple, wholehearted, and generous, so people also might get inspired by them and also try to mould their life into a good path. Furthermore, media and news channels are the only bridges between them so they should be allowed to publish, it might build a strong connection between fans and them. For instance, Amid covid19 pandemic, an actor called Sonu Sood helped poor people who were suffering from covid19 by giving money, rice, and vegetables. By taking that as inspiration many people gave their hand to those who were in a difficult situation. On the other hand, As common citizens of the country, they also have the right to maintain lives in private. Additionally, Some celebrities are insecure and not enough comfortable to show their private life. In Addition, people and national television media channels should respect their privacy and decisions. Although they are the most powerful and dominant in society, at the same time vulnerable. For example, I have read an article that, The actor has been trolled by netizens because of her style of cooking, It is absurd and ridiculous it should not be encouraged. In my opinion, celebrities have the right to main their private lives secretly at the same time paparazzi media should also get clarity on what to be telecasted and what not to be. In conclusion, By telecasting their private lives the fans and followers get inspired by them. However, peeking into their non-public life without the consent of celebrities may lead to disturbance in their inner life.