some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

These days, choice is one of the most crucial parts of people ’s life. When people have to do or buy something, they always find how many ways that (-) they have in their hands, and decide which one that (-) they will choose. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement and will give rational reasons and relevant examples in this essay. Nowadays, people can reach education and lead to their own knowledge. An analysis then is created by them when they have to take any action on something that is important to them. For example, most people want to have their own building when they are ready. They will normally search a catalogue of house plans which is enormous posted on the internet and then analyze what kinds of houses will be appropriate for their land-based on the weather mostly. Eventually, they will get the house that they need. Not only are the types of houses that are easy searching, but the present technologies of compositions for building houses are also advertised widespread. They have been developed by scientists and engineers for a long time. That causes people to have many choices the best one for themselves. When they have to select the colour or cement used for their house which there are various types for sell in the store for sure, they will select the high-technology to protect their houses. For instance, colour or cement with nano-technology can protect water to leak into the house. In conclusion, people never stop developing their own knowledge and technologies supporting how to live comfortably and safely in present and future, which is the reason why people have many choices.