Some celebrities say their love lives shouldn’t be under scrutiny in the media. However, other people feel that they should accept this as part of their fame. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

Famous celebrities do not want their personal life such as love and marriage, to telecast on media. While, other individuals argue that they should accept it as a part of their popularity. However, in my point of view, it's upto their choice,whether they want privacy or not. The essay discusses both the views with relevant explanations and examples. To begin with, On the one hand, initially, Everybody has the right to live as their wish, the same incase for celebrities too.Elaborating,famous personalities such as movie stars or politicians, only want their work to be recognized. Moreover, they become famous through their profession. As a result, many do not want their private issues to be in limelight. Besides, some feel that their work may not get acknowledgement, when people show interest in love matters. Lastly, Adding on, known faces stay updated with the western culture, therefore, maintaining a constant relationship with a single person is desperately hard for them, so, they do not want people to judge them. On the other hand, firstly, common inhabitants consider famous people as beyond normal creatures. So, they usually want to know what's happening in their lives be it personal or professional lives. For example, many celebrities have fans, within whom, there exists some curiosity to know about their love life. Secondly, there are some personalities, who just utilize such issues to become more famous or popular, in order to spread their fame. Further, there are also some celebrities who willingly reveal their self-updates, to their well-wishers to make them. To conclude, I believe in self-interest, whether to keep their love matters to their own or public.Some known personalities reveal on their own, whereas some escape from such questions. However, the common audience shows interest in their lives.