Fresh water reserves are becoming less worldwide. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions that can be done by countries and individuals?

Clean water reserves are depleting around the globe. In this essay, I will explore both viewpoints and also give my opinion. Firstly, I will discuss the reasons for halved liquid reservoirs and moving forward, I will provide possible resolutions for the same. To begin with, increasing global warming caused by the intensive burning of fossil fuels results in water evaporation, which is worrying for human life. For example, industries are polluting the environment and not caring for their surroundings because they are making huge profits. Furthermore, modern societies are taking part by wasting water on unnecessary usage, as they are not concerned about future consequences on mother earth. For instance, people use water for washing unwanted things such as verandah and footpaths which makes no sense. From another point of view, the duty of every living creature is to protect and conserve lakes and rivers to sustain this life. Moreover, people and students must be educated through various methods and make changes in their habits for a better life for their own loved ones. Exemplar, the governments and various NGOs should create a water -saving team and enforce laws against violating rules. Further, the world leaders must create a special treaty for saving rivers and lakes worldwide this is result in serious precautions towards the environment. To Illustrate, the western countries, other Asian countries and eastern countries should join hands together to numerous challenges and tackle obstacles. To sum up, O2 is essential for living life and we have to concern. In my opinion, the communities need to change and fight for their right and protect the human-being race and other living beings also law should give the fullest support.