Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals.Other say that there are more important environmental problems

Nowadays,with the development of the world people come across a lot of difficulties related to the environment. Some people believe that today's most serious environmental problem is reducing plant and animal species.Others find that there are more significant threats associated with surroundings. This essay will explain both sideʼs views. On the one hand,it might be said that people get pouching,habitat loss and other attempts as a consequence dwindling numbers of animals are reducing day by day.As recently this issue is the biggest threat to society and this can bring a lot of damage to organisms. For example, as a consequence of pouch herbivorous animal mortality is distributing a lot of pollutant particles. As a result, this cause increased mortality and emerge different disease among people. Conversely, there are more important environmental problems than the loss of animal and plantʼs species, such as air pollution,water contamination and so on.In my opinion,water tainted can bring more damage to society than other problems related to the environment. For example, this impact on human society can also be distressing, including the poisoning of drinking water,famine or drought due to lack of safe irrigation,and the loss of land as we see for instance India. To sum up,it seems that,both sideʼs opinions is entirely justified.Because any environmental problem can bring endless damage for not only people but also a total of the face of the earth.