Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than other people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think It is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are various types of occupation in all nations. However, a group of people believes sportspeople can have more salaries than those in other vital areas, whereas others think it is unjustifiable. Although some professions in education and health area are essential to people ’s lives, I agree if the athlete earns more money because they have a short optimal age and the majority of them started sports in childhood. On the one hand, teachers and nurses are needed for people to live. First and foremost, teachers create greater value for society since they teach important knowledge and shape children's character. For example, former President of the United States, Barrack Obamma, grew up in Indonesia, and he still remembers what his teacher taught about diversity in Indonesia. Likewise, nurses work relentlessly to keep someone alive and stay healthy. Emergency circumstance like Covid-19 pandemic makes people heavily rely on nurses and doctors. On the other hand, Sports stars deserve big salaries because they have a short golden period to maintain their performance. Some studies believe sportsman’s performance will drop after the age of thirty. For instance, there are a few people who still in the peak level until late 30s such as Christiano Ronaldo and Messi but other than them mostly retired. After being an athlete, the job offered for people in the early 40s is not too much, and this is the main reason for athlete should have big pay-check. In conclusion, I believe that sportspeople should receive a huge compensation for their work because they have a shorter career than nurses and teachers.