Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for traveler?

Nowadays, it is irrefutable that travel is an essential part of our life. Undoubtedly, more people are travelling worldwide, and it increased as compared with the earlier time. There are multiple factors to this, and there are benefits of travelling. I believe advancement in science is the portion reason. Travelling is easier than past. In ancient times people had to have a paper map, and some local persons to guide them to receive their destination, this was a time-consuming and exhausting process, but by progressive in science, all of these problems can be solved by an application named MAP, and this is be excited on any cellphone, for example every time when I want to a city where I had not been there, by using the map on my cellphone I found the hotel, department stores, and museums. Moreover, people via advanced transportation modes can have short travel time, and comfort during their travel. By Progress in different faces of transportation vehicles, travelling has become much more comfortable and shorter by using the comfortable seat, excellent air condition systems, and good service. For instance, in the past, people had to spend many times with animals, or on foot during the very cold, or hot seasons when the weather has roughly conditions. In addition, by travelling, people experience or see various things they have not done so far. When they go to another place see different cultures, and lifestyles, so their awareness can be improved. Also, travelling usually fresh the mind and growth the focus on activities, usually some people are busy with their work, and their mind is always busy, so by going to nature, which is quiet and peaceful, rest to get a free mind. To conclude, travel increased in the last few years due to advancements in science and multiple transportation options. With this, people understand other traditions and make fresh their minds.