Some scientist thinks that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed by the researchers to that there are brilliant being in the other part of world and so they should be communicated whereas other boffins argue that the idea is not good and would be hazardous to society. I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand,it is very essential to communicate with other forms on the other planet and make them companions because they are beneficial to human lives to an extent. For instances,a dog can be kept in the house for security purposes and they are too agile in nature,in the sense that they can stay awake all through the night. Secondly, in as much as it is very crucial to pass messages across to the smart mammals in the other parts of the planets due to the fact that they are important to us, whereas some of them are detrimental to human life. These intelligent animals cannot behave as human being do especially when it comes to take the right direction or steps in life. For examples,the dogs that are kept for keeping guard can as well be dangerous when they did not see any food to consume. In conclusion, I think that it is very important not to send messages across to them because they are sometimes dangerous to human life and might as well conquer human being so and take their place on earth.It is better for them to stay within their own space, and because the way they think is not the same thing as how humans think.