It is new now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environments, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outwiegh disadvantages?

In recent years, there are various reachers and passengers who attractive to sightseeing wilderness or wilderness preserves, for example, the South pole. From my viewpoint, I will find out both advantages and disadvantages of this essay in the following paragraphs. In terms of disadvantages, there are significant negative related to the environment when scientists and tourists travel to the remote natural environment. Firstly, the unbalance of animals can happen when the passengers travel to stranger sites with significant frequency. For example, when tourists and reachers travel to the wildlife preserve will take the place of animals, and these animals have to mandatory migrate the other places. Moreover, this will be created contamination in this place. For instance, marine pollution or pollution of water may occur by human activities. As a result, amenities associates have a damaged stage with these animals and the environment. Conversely, regarding the advantages, strange sites that are not investigated will bring some positives to human lives. To begin with, these expeditions can find out various new creatures and new plants that have positive aspects for humans. For example, the reachers can find out helpful creatures which have never been seen before that contribute develops to the storage of knowledge of humans. Moreover, these plants in stranger areas can be medications for humans in the future. Otherwise, it does not bring various positives outcoming the future, because the environments are destroyed can be more than important. In conclusion, the remote nature environments are travel brings some negative aspects rather than positive aspects. Because the contamination of environments and lost unbalance between animals and plants are the most crucial rather than make please for the entertainment of human.