The only way to improve road safety is to give much stricter punishments on driving offenses. To what extent do you agree or not?

Making roads are be a secure place for publich who want to use these for transportation is a challengable situation for governments that they want to create the series of laws which are usefull for preventing accidents,so,some opine the punishment is a good way to make peolpe would avoid from braking the laws of driving, however, others have stated awards are also potential to building better behaviours on statying in laws, dinally, I would prefer to choose both for managing drivers that they are be a lawful persons on the roads,for this reason, I am going to bringe some piece of evidences to explore pros and cons of these approaches. In a beginning, in a 2022, UK have been studied on the numbers of accidents that have been happened due to passing from the standard speed in subways, in supporting from this study many countries have repeated this exploration on their information and reached the same results that have stated the tight laws are good controling factor for preventing from high-speed for cars, as a result,it has seen a significant improvement on crush accidental events,so,these countries that have a tight laws are more successful in this regard. In other hands, the system of punishment is not the only way to manage the society to made Change the form of the verb make show examples them behaving in a proper on the streets, for example,when the UK have been considered awards for individual who have not a history of breaking laws during their driving in a year,suddenly,the percentage of little driving crimes such as parking in a forbidden places or passing a red light has been been dropped,so, it is confirmed governments can be used from awards to encourage their citizents that they are a lawful driver. To summarize, policy makers must consider a great punishment for high-speeding to pevent from accidents in roads and give awards for little deviation from normal driving behaviour such as parking in unallowing places and paasing from a red light, finally, punishment is not the only factor to encourage people to be a lawfull citizen.