It’s widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately. Discuss both views and present your own opinion.

Many individuals contend that students of varying levels of intelligence should be taught together, while, other sections of people argue that intelligent children should be educated separately. However, I believe in the initial one. This essay discusses both views with relevant explanations and examples. To begin with, on the one hand, initially, if the students are made to learn in groups, there may be chances of adapting others' qualities. In other words, children are usually attention seekers, so, the teacher might be attentive to clever students, therefore, co-learners may feel kind of jealous,in order to grab attention they may try to acquire other qualities. Lastly, they may compare to other kids' performances, and as a result, aspire to do the same. Elaborating, little ones are not enough matured, comparing their work to others is their general nature, as a result, they try to give their best to compete with them. Finally, educating them as a whole gives better results. On the other hand, firstly, when learners are divided as groups, the teachers have the flexibility to teach them according to their level of understanding. For instance,the scholars combined together may have different levels of intelligent quotients, when they are separated it becomes effortless for the tutors to train them on basis of their IQ. Secondly, instructors may be able to try to improve their percentage. Moreover, they can change their way of coaching, to make the learning more interesting. For example, the coach may introduce another type of learning, to make them enthusiasts in education such as play way method. However, it is useful to get better results. To conclude, though, it is advantageous to learn separately as different teaching methods can adapt for betterment,I think it is better to learn as a whole, to avoid discrimination among the students.