Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In this contemporary world, many individuals lack in their sleep. This can cause many serious complications so, people should to try solve this problem as soon as possible. To start with, the main thing that would affect sharply when shortening of sleep happens is health. This is because there will be a disturbance in the secretion of certain hormones in the body that are responsible for the regulation of many metabolic systems at night. For example, melatonin hormone secrets and actions only at night and its principal function is regulating cell duplication and proliferation which is crucial to the body. Thus, lack of sleep may cause deficiency of some hormones which would lead to a misbalance of the systems in a body. Moreover, not getting enough sleep would make a person anxious especially when he talks to others because his body is probably tired and exhausted. This can be serious if he shouts at his colleagues at work, for example, or may cause an accident while driving his vehicle. Hence, the performance at work may affect negatively or even worse, injuries could happen because of accidents. However, one possible solution is to acknowledge the problem as soon as possible and act accordingly. This can be done by taking regular meals and doing exercise daily to help in sleeping early at night. To illustrate, many studies proved that meditation helps in calming and relaxing the body which consequently regulates mood and sleep at night. Hence, sleep habits would be regulated gradually with continuous practice and as a result, peaceful life and relations with others. To conclude, there are many problems that can happen due to difficulties in getting enough sleep nowadays such as health issues and nervousness, however, with continuous working out and meditation, this problem could be corrected