It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Actually, it is noteworthy for the minor, called a youngster or offspring, to learn between right and wrong. Children, who do not get lucrative pieces of advice from their parents, or their tutors, may not have a shiny future. Likewise, their parents, with explain discrimination between right and wrong, lead them and develop their lives to be successful. Not only do they reveal their juvenile the success approach, but they also prevent them from doing crime in adulthood and prohibit them to given penalties by the government. However, I feel a usual family does not suffer their youths. Still, sometimes they encounter circumstances they have not turned a blind eye to them; for instance, if a child stole money from his parents ’ pocket, they should tell him this treatment is not pleasant behavior, and if he repeats it, they should punish him, even if his parents do not like this act from the deepest core of their heart; as I mentioned earlier, in this way, they will prevent him doing similar crime, when he grows up. On the other hand, when a youngster has aggressive behavior with their friends, parents should tell him the consequence of violence. If children do not get retribution from their parents, finally, society gives them punishment. Some people disagree with the mentioned opinion, they think they should not say anything to their kids, or if they say anything, their youth will have a hysterical personality soon. However, this manner only augments the offspring’s willingness; it may make them capricious. From my point of view, teachers and parents only can use light or delicate punishment for their children after getting consultation from an awareness counselor. To sum up, each family must monitor their juvenile demeanor, give feedback, and motivate them to do their best. It is evident that although providing a penalty to the children is not the best way, it may be the last way after brainstorming with an expert consultant.