Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

These days, the choice is one of the most crucial things that people want to have. However, in my opinion it isn’t always the truth that everyone has too many choices. I strongly disagree with this statement, and reasons and relevant examples will be given in this essay. One of the important factors that can determine how many choices we have is money. Money seems like an indicator of the quality of people’s life. Most of the human population on the Earth doesn’t have much money which can pay for doing the things that they enjoy or for buying valuable products to support their vital needs. For example, only those who are wealthy can effort their family to have an opportunity to study aboard, but those who are in the middle class or poor do have not too many choices whether to study in their own country or not. Another factor is education. It is equipment helping people to survive based on their wide range of knowledge carefully. And that led to having a variety of ways because they can use their knowledge to analyze how many appropriate ways they have. For instance, most people who lack a chance to study, if they have to find a job, will get only a job that doesn’t use the knowledge. That means they don’t have too many choices for a job and have to accept. In conclusion, I truly believe that not everyone will have too many choices because of two important factors which are money and education.