It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Actually, it is momentous for the minor, that called youngester or offspring, to learn between right, and wrong. Children, who does not get lucrative advices from their parents, or their toturs tours, may have not shiny future. Likewise, their parents, with explaining discreminant discriminant between right and wrong, lead them, and develop their lives in order to successful way. Not only do they reveal their juvenile the success approach, but they also prevent them from doing crime in adalthood, and prohibiting them to gaved penalty by the government. However, I feel, an usual family does not suffering their youths, but some times they encounter circumstances, they not turned a blined eye to them, For instance, if a child stole money from his parents ’ pocket, they should tell him this treatment is not pleasant behaviour, and he reapeated it, they should punish him, even if his parents do not like this act from deepest core of their heart; as I mentioned earlier, in this way, they will prevent him doing similar crime, when he grow up. On the other hand, when a youngster has an aggressive behaviour with their friends, parentes should tell him the consequence of violence. If children does not get retribution from their parents, finally, the society gives him punishment. Some people disagree with mentioned opinion, they think they should not say anything to their kids, or if they say any thing, their youth will has hysterical personality in the near future, althought this manner only ameliorate the level of offsprings’ willing even it makes them carpricious. From my point of view, teacher and parents only can use light or delicate punishment to their childeren, after getting consulation from awarness counselor. To sum up, it is crucial for each family to monitor their juvenile demeanor, give them feedback, and motivating them thier best. It is obvious, althought giving penalty to the childeren is not the best way, but it may be the last way, after brainstorming with expert consultant.