Every generation of people is different in important ways. How is your generation different from your parent's generation? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

As time changes things going around also changes, as a result, we see many differences in our and in our parent's generation. There are a lot of things which make many differences in one generation and in the next generation. In my opinion, I agree with the statement and I think the use of the internet and the development of transportation sources are the two main factors, which make a significant contrast between my generation and my parent's generation, which I will explore in this essay. First, as an initial point, I would like to say that nowadays the facility of the Internet has changed so many things, such as the use of social media, online studies, smartphones, smartwatches and many more. During my parent's, generation there was no such facility and therefore they have to spend a lot of time managing their routine work. For example, My parents used to tell me that to talk with their friends, who are living very far, they either have to write a letter to them or have to book a call for communication, which is very easy in the present scenario. Nowadays, I just have to do a message on phone or on my social account and instantly I get in touch with any of our friends, it doesn't matter where they are living. Second is the development of transportation sources. Today, we have various ways of transportation; either by bus, car, train, ship or aeroplane and their facility has improved a lot from my parent's time. Now for the shortest distance also we have an aeroplane facility or we can use our own aircraft. But, at the time of my,parents everything was present; the bus, car, ship, train and aeroplane but their number and frequency was very less and therefore, for the shortest distance they have to use either a bus or their own car. In conclusion, I believe that, the Internet and development in transportation have changed a lot of stuff nowadays, which was not present during my parents' time period.