Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era of time, it is a controversial topic whether we should be vegetarian to maintain a diet that is healthy or not. It is thought that to maintain a healthy meal, it is not mandatory to consume animal protein. I completely agree with this statement because of two rock-solid reasons. To begin with, we can get all our desired nutrient elements from plants and vegetables, even though they are pricey. This indicates one can easily fulfil the various requirements, say, proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins, and many more only by eating different parts of leafy and non-leafy vegetables, and also by eating certain plants including lettuce, and so many others, although it is costly. If people could do so, they would surely avoid the sin of killing an animal. Hence, all basic food requirements can be sorted out only by consuming vegetable-based food items as well as it prevents mass animal murders. Again, in some countries, a diet is considered healthy which can prevent diseases. In this regard, a meal consisting of potato, cauliflower, tomato, and so on is free from health risks, for instance, cancer, heart attack, etc. Can you imagine a person having this type of food habit suffering from the mentioned health hazards? Certainly, not. If a person maintained this sort of food habit, he/she would definitely avoid critical diseases. To sum up, it must be said that anyone does not need to eat food containing meat to stay healthy because one can easily cover up all his nutrient requirements by only taking plants as well as vegetables. Additionally, it helps to prevent some critical health issues. I completely agree with this statement. If the public has consumed food in this way, they will have got a chance to lead a healthy lifestyle.