Some people think that charity organizations should only help people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own view.

Some communities feel that social work should only benefit their own country whereas others think organizations must provide help to the needy of any nation. In this essay, I will discuss both viewpoints and also give my opinion. Firstly, I will explore charity benefiting their home country people and moving forward, I will consider the other view. To begin with, many NGOs and other charitable trusts are working to help humankind and resolve the problems because people need opportunities to come out of bad situations however it will reduce the homeless population and also inspire the younger generation. For example, some societies are unable to fetch a meal due to a lack of support by the governor for gods work because they will understand the value of money as well as food which is a prominent thing for living a healthy life, further it will benefit others lives by educating them through small gestures towards humanity. For Instance, parents must teach their children basic moral values to help others and make the world a better place to live. On the other hand, providing aid to poor and undeveloped countries throughout the world make sense rather than sticking only to one country which will be very promising and true help. To Illustrate, governments should make a unit and give assistance to the individuals who are in trouble. Moreover, communities in underdeveloped nations are facing deaths due to starvation and that's a lot to hear about as we waste our food daily which could have fed at least a few people who are dying of hunger. Exemplar, every citizen of various countries should contribute to mega kitchens where they can donte staple food and rice grains which can feed millions of communities who are not able to fetch their bread and butter. In summary, every human being is filled with the desire to have a meal every day and keep their families happy. In my opinion, societies should stop discriminating against each other and work toward mankind and make peace among themselves