Education should be accessible to people of all economic background. All level of education from primary school to tertiary education should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion.

Undoubtedly,all people should have access to education irrespective of their economical background and at least basic schooling must be offered free of cost.I completely agree with the above-mentioned statement and shall discuss a few supporting reasons in the essay. Firstly, Education plays a very crucial role in any individual's development, financially and socially. Such skill should be accessible to every human being as it not only improves the person's intelligence quotient but also plays a very crucial role in the country's development.Being educated opens many doors of opportunities in society.If every person is educated,he can work for himself and achieve a better lifestyle. For example,My schooling helped me get my dream job and earn money. This consequently helped me achieve my dream life. Secondly, the Government should facilitate free schooling for all the people irrespective of their financial status. This gives a chance to poor people who cannot afford to school, to make the next generation educated. For instance,In developing countries like India and South Africa, the percentage of the population who are below the poverty line is huge.If this sector of citizens is provided with education, at least from primary to tertiary, which is needed for their survival without any charge, the next generation will not suffer like their parents. To conclude, education is everyone's right and should be available to everyone.It must be provided freely no matter what their economical status is. This helps in making growth in the country's economy.