You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are many health problems for people. Of course, not everyone can afford health services. Some people said, people should not have to pay to take care of their health, because it is the main responsibility of the government. Despite, In some treatments that have a high cost to pay. they should have many choices to choose. I strongly agree with the ideas are given. In the following paragraphs, I would outline the details to support my agreement. Health problems tend to be more serious problems in our societies. Especially, in the elderly generation that could have money from a full-time job. as a result some elderly can not pay much to maintain their body well-being. Not only the elderly generation but also other generations. Such as teenagers and middle-aged. They might have some problems with financing to pay for medication. Therefore, the government should take action to solve this problem seriously. They should determine more in these policies can provide good health for people in societies. If people have good health and a good mind,they will have the energy to drive the societies. following this, health services should be a thing that everyone can afford with no pay. In the conclusion, From my point of view, every people in society do not have to pay to keep their life or maintain their health because it is the responsibility of the government. And everyone should have a choice to choose the type of medication that they want to pay more to obtain.