Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative

Certainly, the world has been transformed into a global village due to remarkable advancements in technology. Now, countries have become much alike, because people can attain whatever they want, in every corner of this very world. I believe this is a beneficial transformation in human history. Firstly, the world is transitioning into a global village. In other words, people have easy access to the products of everyday use, ranging from eatables to wearables and vehicles, at their convenience and affordability. For example, KFC, an American fast food chain is widely distributed throughout through globe and serves delicious meals to people of all races and regions. shows, that that people can enjoy the same taste wherever and whenever. Secondly, the the aforementioned concept has also broadened the horizon of business. Such as, e-marketing is tremendously gaining popularity, and producers and umer are brought very close, merely at an expense of the click of a button. For instance, Amazon and Alipay instant e-commerce platforms whoffeoffersome the that delithe the very of orders, exponentially increasing profit for these firms. It demonstrates capital rise for corporates and the countries. In conclusion, Although, the regional identity may be violated by making the world look alike, due to the advancement in technology, the convenience it offers to upgrade the living standards of a human outweigh its disadvantages.