Politicians against scientists. Some people believe that politicians have the greatest impact, while others believe that scientists make the greatest contribution to the world. Give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that politicians make a greater change in society, whereas other claims that scientists have a greater role to play. This essay will discuss both views on the given topic. First of all, senators are good influencers as they gain lots of attention from the public for their various reforms to make a country a better place to live. In addition, their massive popularity and numerous government schemes benefit the social aspects of the citizens. For example, Justin Trudeau's reform to increase the childcare benefits for Canadian parents helped them to provide better care for their children. Also, they play a major role in determining public healthcare and other fields of advancements. On the other side, experts thrive their best to make this world a better place by inventing countless inventions. Their new inventions could help the world one way or the other to change the way we live. All their research and finding have always helped people to lead a better life irrespective of their field either technological, medical science or space. For instance, Thomas Eddison's invention of the bulb benefited the human race with light and electricity. Hence, one great discovery will great a massive impact on the enormous living creatures on this planet. To conclude, both scientists and lawmakers are important to create a good impact on society. I believe politicians have a better impact than scientists.