Some people think that the best way to gather information is through newspapers while others believe in other better ways. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Maziyar Veisi, [7/14/2022 3:10 AM] In this contemporary era, there are a good few ways, which help you to aware of the news. To explain more, the internet has revolutionized the way people hear breaking news. Such as, using Telegram or Instagram. there are two different opinions among humans about how we can collect reports. Firstly some of us believe social media plays a key role. in contrast, others have thought oldest methods like newspapers, magazines, etc. this article has been written to discuss both views. First of all, a number of us have thought, that all sorts of media are the newest and cheaper than others. Besides, that is environmental- friendly. Nowadays, whenever some things happen in any place in the world, after a short time, you are able to know. For instance,a few days ago some people were suicide in one of the central cities of Iran. Then, after 2 hours all members of my country were heard. Therefore, social media has an initial effect on collecting information. utilizing paper news is the most popular among the older population. they hold the view, that journals, papers, and magazines are more truthfully then other sources of the announcement. Because some stories on social media are catchy and not correct. In other words, that is like a rumour. In addition, reading paper books or newspaper give them a good feeling, since they come back 20 years ago. on the other hand, for producing paper, factories must cut too many trees, and this is one of our environmental difficulties. so, the benefits of choosing paper -based data are fewer drawbacks. in conclusion, we should have chosen the modern methods to be up-to-date. As time passes, paper is converted by cellphones and applications. Eventually, the more we try to use last technology, the more we are upgraded from many features. Additionally, banning paper -based magazines, not only helps our budget but also is protecting us from deforestation and global warming.