Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music still have a place in today's modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school

Arts and singing are important factors in every society. The way of showing talent in terms of art and music has changed a lot due to technology. It has made things easy and convenient. In my opinion, technology has a good impact in this field. Technology has brought a revolution to today's world and changed people's lives. Although, it has made things easy the demanding jobs of individuals have drained out their energy. Art and music help them to relax from their hectic schedule. Sometimes people are very busy and feel exhausted at their workplace then they don't have time to go out for fun or do any relaxation activity. In this case, they can feel relaxed while listening to any type of song at any place or can involve in art activities such as playing the harmonium on phones or on computers and many more activities. Hence, this is the easiest way to relax the body anywhere. To add on, the child age is the best age to work on curriculum activities like art and music because they are free from worries. This helps to think broad for any type of creativity which sharpens their mind and make them connected with their society's basic mode of culture. Moreover, providing these types of activities make children's school lives more interesting and they are always curious to go to school without any fear. It helps to show their latent talent while participating in extra fun activities. To conclude, everyone should encourage these types of things in society so that it can remain alive for future generations and also so that they can also enjoy their lives by participating in amusement activities.