In spite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still go hungry. why is this case ? what can be done ?

The developments in a wide range of aspects of human life at the moment bring countless advantages, helping people enhance their living standards. However, it is unexpected that in spite of the advances in agriculture, there is a significant number of people over the world having trouble due to the lack of food as well as water. Although the consequence of their hunger might come from numerous factors, I would demonstrate two main factors that disproportionate agriculture has a direct influence on. The primary reason for this could be the fact that the high technology facilities equipped by the government have not been fully provided for each region. This is the explanation why there are various regions living wealthily, while others are not. To paraphrase, these regions could not even afford the basic meal in a day. Besides that, we could easily realize when the development of agriculture is in its golden period, its products will be exported abroad instead of being sold in their own country. This leads to the fact that quality food will not be widely exchanged among many kinds of people, which is a hence that stop a normal person to consume it. What the government needs to act right now is join a hand to eliminate the unfairness of supplying facilities to a specific region, and create chances for everyone that could afford the standard food, even the quality one. Widening the structure and having wise improvements in agriculture so as to decrease the prices of food provided for everyone. In the last word, it is undeniable that the development in every aspect has its strengths and things need to be improved, especially in agriculture. The crucial factor is how we tackle these problems and lead our country to the next step on the road of development.