Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It can be argued that people with specialized skills should work in the place where they have done the training or should work in a different location in the world. While working in the training place has plenty of benefits, I believe that oversea working will have more advantages. First of all, the main advantage for people working in the training environment is that they do not need to adapt to the new environment, such as knowing team members or any specific location. Moreover, both leaders and workers can save much time as the workers already knew the location and daily route compared to other new workers. In addition, they might work more effectively because they understand how to distribute time. For example, the doctors who work in the hospital where they have done their internship, therefore they have more time to see their patients or continue learning new knowledge. On the other hand, there are several benefits for people working in another country. Firstly, they have more chances to meet various nationalities during their work. As a result, they can extend their worldview as they communicate with people from different backgrounds. Secondly, as staying in another country, their foreign language will be improved quickly as they are talking with local people. For instance, many Taiwanese are studying and working in the United State, so they have to speak English during the time they work. Lastly, they will gain a number of unforgettable experiences as they stay outside of their comfort zone. In conclusion, both working environments have their own benefits. In my view, it is a rare chance to work in another country so people should try once to explore a new place.