Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is thought by some people that experts, such as doctors and engineers, should not migrate to another country and instead, they should apply their knowledge at the place where their training had been done while Others believe that it would not be fair to do so. In this essay, both perspectives will be discussed and my own opinion will be given.  For two reasons, it is wise to think that it would be the best not to allow professionals to make choices on their workplace. First idea might be the familiarity with the atmosphere. This means that they would not face with many hardships in their specializations since they know well the nature of the public in that nation. As a result, not only they become productive but also customers will find fully satisfaction. Admittedly, another reason is the concern of public and government. For instance, although a country has the perfect training centre, if the professionals born from there choose to work in different countries, people start to worry that there will not be enough experts in that nation. On the other hand, allowing professionals to freely migrate to their desired destinations might be an advantage for them due to one striking reason. That is the probability of job opportunities. In other words, finding a job will be a lot easier. For example, if a university student graduated from one of the universities in a high-standard country full of experts, then being employed would be a rare occasion for a graduated student who is at the average level. But, if he migrates to another nation, the probability figure could be increased. In conclusion, not letting professionals work in different country might result in public fulfilment. However, experts’ feeling need to be taken into consideration, too. From my point of view, I believe it would be better to allow them to choose their workplace so that they could do their job with passion and give excellent service.