Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. To what extent Do you agree or disagree

Some say the salary is the most important part of employment. It is more important than job satisfaction. I completely agree with this idea. This essay will provide evidence to support my opinion. The main reason why salary is the most important aspect of work is that it can create a happy and easy life. A good salary, can pay for food, rent, and monthly bills without stress. Also, money makes it possible to buy nice things. For example, it is possible to buy the latest iPhone, designer clothes, and go on expensive vacations. In addition, money helps in trying new hobbies and eating in the finest restaurants with friends. Money provides choices in life and offers more options. Where to live and which university to send the children. The second reason that a big salary is very important is for family security. First, money allows for the care of the extended family, including grandparents and relatives. For example, it is possible to lend money and help out during financial problems. Also, paying expensive medical bills for everybody is possible. Moreover, money protects your family in hard times or emergencies, such as paying for doctors when a family member is sick. It also allows for more privileges,especially for the children. They can go to the most prestigious schools and even have special tutors. In addition, children can be sent to summer camps anywhere it he world. Money makes it possible to expose the children to world-class events and activities. In conclusion, a big salary is very important in life. High pay brings happiness reduces money problems, and helps your family stay safe and comfortable.