Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there are people who consider academic ability to be an important criteria for dividing students in terms of their education programmes and others who think that all students should be educated together. I am an advocate of the importance of making differences between students regarding their abilities and the essay will explain both points of view and give examples. First Firtsly, the differences between humans are the ones that makes each of us unique in our own way. This differences are seen mostly in our appereances appearance but also in our native or gained abilities in the process of learning. Educating students differently based on their unique powers will raise wll well all -prepared people for different work fields. Moreover, a good differentiation between youngsters gives them self-confidence and power to aknowledge their own caracteristics, to work on their skills and prepare for a job that they are good at. For examples, students who have charismatic skills and the ability to speak in public will have successfully succesfull jobs in management, teaching and politics. Thus, preparing them in this areas would give the possibility to follow a dream carrier. Furthermore, raising the awarness of students concerning their abilities should lower on long term, the number of unemployed young people who do not know what job suites them well. Secondly, making differences between students could affect their self-esteem and have a huge negative impact on their professional course. Youngsters with less academic abilities will probably try harder or even leave school. Those drawbacks will affect students acadmic, personal and working life. For instance, students with low self-esteem could see the differences not like a chance to compete with themselves but a desolation. To sum up, I believe that we should always see the good in people and an academic ability differention differential among students would have more positive effects than drawbacks.