Some People Think That Allowing Children To Make Their Own Choices Is Likely To Result In A Society Of Individuals Who Only Think About Their Own Wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, this is a debatable topic to give freedom to children to make their own decisions. So, many parents are in favour of giving enough rights to children. However, few others think allowing kids to make their own wishes can lead them on the wrong path. In the below essay, I will discuss both notions and give my opinion. To begin with, everyone has the right to make their own decisions and everyone want to achieve some goals in life according to their own interest. For instance, if children are allowed to decide about their interests they can better pursue their education. This is often seen that every individual has interests in different fields. For example, if a kid wants to make a career as a musician and parents allow them to work in the same area. As a result, children could be professionals in the future. Secondly, some parents think that giving so much freedom to children can lead them on the wrong path. From a psychological point of view, these children can hurt individuals in the future. Moreover, at a small age, they don't have enough experience of wrong and right things. Therefore, they can choose the wrong way to achieve their goals. even they can jump into the crime field to catch up with their wishes. To Conclude, letting children make their own decisions might have some drawbacks. However, benefits are far more than drawbacks. Giving independence to children to choose their careers according to their choice can give great benefits in the coming future.