Some people believes that it is wrong to keep animals in zoo while other thinks that zoos are important for education and conservation .Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Animal keeping is always a debatable topic.Several individuals are at the notion that protecting wildlife inside a zoo is an erroneous way whereas another group of people acclaimed that zoos and national parks are crucial for imparting knowledge to sophomores as well as serving as a conservatory benefit. Hence,apart from my, opinion both viewpoints are justified further. Focusing on the former's view;it's an evil practice to locate animals under strict supervision in a cage.The utmost reason the unavailability of freedom practices. This is to state that animals have to face a few challenges in order to feed themselves. For instance,a lion decides his prey according to his choice whereas a stringent dietary pattern of conservatory houses avail food items according to the situation. Therefore, it seems to be animal brutality. However, the ecosystem will be affected.The reason is, that the food cycle process continues from the producers to consumers. Although tertiary consumers are kept under a conservatory shelter yet the cycling process may be endangered. On the contrary view,schools of thought determine that zoo serves an educational purpose for sophomores.To commence with,wildlife life learning becomes quite easier.That a real depiction of animals to younger ones creates a real picture in one's mind. Furthermore,sanctuaries and national park are been prepared for a conservatory purposes.To add to this,protecting wildlife species and preventing animals from theft is a major objective. Additionally, a monthly checkup of creatures helps to prevent life-threatening disorders in the animal kingdom. For example,Gir sanctuary,well known for lion species provides a regular veterinary checkup which helps to rule out disease conditions. In conclusion,I firmly believe animals should be under supervision because they might endanger the life of human beings.Though authority should keep an eye over national parks to ensure the stability of animals.