Some believe that educational success is based on good teachers, while others believe that it depends upon the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are so many factors that make people earn a successful soul, and one of them is education. Some people believe that a student's approach will bring a successful activity, while others feel that good teams are impacted more by it. This essay will explain why a student's attitude is the number one factor to makes a human become a successful person. On the one hand, it is a beneficial thing when individuals have a good team. Organizations who are able to explain materials in school can help students obtain a large number of knowledge. They can easily understand about somethings since their teachers have a unique method of the courses. But, we should know that although crew have those abilities, not all students will obtain the knowledge as not all of them have the intention to study in the classes. For instance, good teachers will only be labelled those who focus on family. On the other hand, attitude is the most valuable thing that individuals must have. When the class is over, folks that have attitude will still study other things outside the class. They will improve other's skills such as communication, how to be polite with other society, leadership, etc which are materials that can make humans become successful. The material in the degree is only a small modal that can bring a successful activity. Thus, in reality, depending on a good teacher only is not enough to bring a better life for humans. For example, when a successful businessman has a big company that has a great income, but doesn't have a good approach, that business might not go in the right direction as she or he cannot deal with employers who have many problems. In contrast, when she or he has a good approach, they can communicate well with their employers or even customers to gain an agreement that will put the company in a better position. In conclusion, having good mentors is beneficial for our growth as they can help us to gain knowledge in school, but mindset is still the number one factor that can bring community to a successful growth as we can have many materials from outside the class. I, therefore, agree with those who said that success depends on the crowd's angle.