Some people think that tha government is wasting money on tha art and that this money could be better spend elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Although, there is a significant growth in the tendency to allocate he national budget in art sector,but, the most majority of the society argue and allege this dicipline is the source of wasting national wealth, however,I completely disagree with the latter view point,because of,investing in art sector has provide oppurtinuity to extend cultural flexibility due to release the emotional states on the art platforms and will build more relaxed people, in addition of, art crafts are be able to boost human perception from their own environment, as a result, this conciousness will creating better behaviours in facing the problematic situations on the earth,so,I will bring some piece of the evidence to confirm my opinion. oppurtinuity to extend cultural flexibility due to release the emotional states more relaxed people accordingly to scientific study on UK,in 2022, scientists has been claimed there is better scores on the anxiety questionairre amongst individuals who are living at the cities with space of art preference, in another side, people who are in the hometown that have less than priorities in art diciplines have higher scores,so, it is so clear the positive effect of art on the human life, similarly, dealing with critical situations such as natural disasters or the power of managing in high pace of life n these decades needs to capability of understanding reality of the world, one neuroscientist has been researched on the human brain when they were in the sonamy, this study has been revealed persons who are painters have more tolerance in this position, further, online survey has done by the UK reached to this result student who are playing a music have gained better scores on their exams. In the end, it is understood investing money to extending art in the country are necessary for having healthy society with capability to living in this world.