In poor families, teenagers may have to work part-time as well as study. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this for these teenagers.

Many teenagers from underprivileged families, should work part-time along with studying. The essay discusses both benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon. Its advantages include, they can get working experience as well as complete their education in one go. Elaborating, the students, who stick to education, can only get certificates and academic skills, whereas, individuals, who do the job at the same time can excel in the field.Apart from this,they can get practical knowledge from the same. Moreover, they have a chance to select the appropriate field with this knowledge. In other words, they can choose employment in their interested category and select academic courses accordingly. Lastly, they can support their family's financial condition,as they get paid for their job. Finally, this trend can benefit their future in various ways. The disadvantages of the same are, firstly, they cannot give full priority to their education. They have to prioritize both, in some cases, they may find it difficult to maintain a balance between them. To exemplify, the study may involve assignments, tests and projects,unlike other children they may not be able to spend the necessary time on such things, therefore, a negative impact on their performance. Secondly, when people are addicted to getting paid, they may be attracted to the salary and they may neglect studies or they may not show interest, as a result, this affects their career directly. At last, this trend shows a direct effect on further life. To conclude, adults who work and study have pros like giving employment experience and can lower parent's financial burden. However, negatively impacting their school learning and one may lose enthusiasm for the same is its cons.