Some people argue that school should no longer be necessary because children can obtain all the information that they need form the internet. They can learn and be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human beings are always curious about the past. In the same way, it has become more common to search the past of their own houses or buildings. I believe this is due to the reason for the attachment to the place and curiosity to know from scratch. People can do investigations from real estate records and internet sites. Normally, people get attached to their homes and other buildings around them. In addition, this sense of attachment forces them to unfold the past construction and owner’s history. It brings satisfaction and helps to relate the things. If a house is too old than it would be easy to unearth its past from a unique architecture. To investigate the buildings, it had better be connected with real estate. The reason for this is that real estate companies preserve records of all time. Moreover, these days internet might be helpful. In the current era, everything is just a click away. At the same time, geo-engineering is a stream to detect the exact age of a building material. To conclude, as interest of getting knowledge about the past of a building has been inclined, because of the emotion linked to a particular place. It can be done with the help of real estate records or internet sites.