several languages are in danger of extinct because they are spoken by very small number of people. some people say tgat governments should spend public money on saving these languages, while others believe taht would be a waste of money. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Numerous languages are about to vanish as they are likely to be spoken by minor communities. Some people argue that governments should participate in their revival using public income. While there are further opinions claiming that would result in substantial misspending. In my opinion, some languages like authentic ones might be important for the preservation of our culture. However, there should be a wise system while public authorities plan to enrich them. On the one hand, there is an immense number of public opinions believing that those languages deserve a trial. Additionally, communities always seek for keeping their traditions and culture alive, in particular, small and indigenous ones. Undoubtedly, original mother tongues are valuable. Not only because they illustrate ancestors` culture and survival models, but also, they enhance new generations feeling of existence, loyalty, and dignity. However, there should be a balance between heritage and current societies' basic needs. For instance, infrastructure, health, and education. On the other hand, I believe that the concerned authorities should dedicate special events` income to the spending on the language's re-evolution. To give a clear example, countries might collaborate with the United Nations non-profit organization, namely UNESCO for language revival and cultural development. Thus, worldwide organizations will afford part of the dedicated expenses to enrich heritage. Additionally, public authorities will not incur a huge amount of money. To conclude, minor languages might be hereditary, additionally, they have a tangible impact on our culture. Therefore, governments should participate in authentic language development alongside world-known cultural-keeping organizations.