In some countries,a few people earn extremely high salaries.Some people think that this is food for a country,while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Nowadays with the development of the world salaries are increasing day by day.So some people believe that salary increment is useful for the country, others find that people ʼs are limited and should be controlled by the government. This essay will explain both sideʼs opinions. On the one hand,it might be said that, peopleʼs salary rising can bring some benefit to the country. Firstly,the person gets a lot of job satisfaction from himself or herself work. Secondly, this may even be more motivating than the low salary and workers endeavour to enhance their job productivity. Furthermore, they sacrifice their work.As a this can bring a lot of benefits to the country such as job efficiency increasing,the numberʼs crime reduction.Because many people even state workers commit an immense offence if it is low their salary. For example, my cousin has an extremely high salary.So his job productivity is very high- capacity. Furthermore, he helps the majority of needy patients who come from poor families and suffer from different diseases. Conversely, people having extraordinary earnings can take some risks for the demographics of the society, like this pecking order and discrimination among the people. Besides, some an employee trade on the country's faith,maybe corruption,bribery and so on who has high earnings. To sum up, both sideʼs opinions are entirely justified.As we see above, people earning tremendously high salaries has advantages and disadvantages features.