some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time .This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

philanthropy works get good benefits for humanity, and it will change it. In my opinion, there is not any problem if the minor go to do some production for their community, because that will back a significant thing for their association. The two advantages of working juveniles in their free time for their community are post-success and unemployment limit. If the youth work on clean paths their society or awareness people about clean will post success on all sides of the association. Firstly the public must form a group of teenagers to clean the ways and other ways back benefits for them, for illustrating he can allocate every group for specific thing from all the sides whether cleaning or awareness people, education sector Etc. Furthermore, they must not force them to do it. We must take their opinions about that if that does not affect their education for example. In the end, if the youngster works together for their community, they will post expansion in all places. There are a lot of minors without work in recent days, so it does not matter if they do some work in their free time. first of,all if a juvenile were unemployed, he can do some deed for his association instead of staying without any work, Moreover when he will contribute to the expansion of his country and progress for the better. For,example the children instead of using a computer and playing video games every day can go to work with the association, Bec to use that will give them benefits for endowment work and self Discipline. The short,donation effort contributes to less unemployment in the community. in conclusion. the post-accomplishment and unemployment limit are the two characteristics of volunteering struggle for an association by juveniles. although We must not specify juveniles for donation work. it forces all people into different types.