Research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison commit crimes when set free. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve the problem?

According to some studies, the majority of newly released inmates will revert to their previous conduct. There are numerous explanations for why they behave in this manner, as well as a variety of potential solutions. I am going to debate the related topic in this essay. Finding it difficult to reintegrate into society is a significant factor that leads convicts who are newly released from prison to commit new crimes. Due to the rapid advancement of technology, today's society changes at a breakneck pace, making newly released prisoners unable to keep up. Thus, prisoners serving lengthy sentences will be unable to keep up with daily trends and employment requirements. Furthermore, most business owners are hesitant to hire recently released criminals due to the stigma associated with them. The government should take more drastic and practical actions to help newly released inmates reintegrate quickly into the community. Provide vocational courses to help update new knowledge and skills to meet the demands of current jobs. Consequently, recommending a job to cover their living expenses assists them in avoiding their previous path. In addition, the government should use social media to increase and alter the public's perception of the return of prisoners so that it is welcomed, allowing prisoners the opportunity to become civilized citizens once more. In conclusion, the main cause of criminals who are sent to prison to commit crimes when set free is that they find difficulty reintegrating into society, but the government could solve that problem by properly enforcing the measures.