School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what is your opinion.

Nowadays, education institutions plays key role for children's childrens in the improvement of social and intellectual rather than parents. I partially agree with the given statement. In this essay, i will explain this point of view in detail with relevant ideas and example There are couple of reasons why educational institutions are responsible for children development. First and foremost, every individual student have their own capabilities which is only know by school teachers and they play major role to teach skills like sociable in society other than parents for instance, children childrens influence from other friends to learn things. Secondly, in this modern era parents are busy at work unable to focus on the children. So, teaching a children's about intellectual development depends on teachers Parents also similar responsible for teaching the social and intellectual development because, many children unable to concentrate on class room due to less ability than other students. Which can lead to undeveloped students so parents know their children and tought thought them lesson. Moreover, in contrast with teachers parents should borther brother about their children future and every individual day take own time for children's childrens and make them success In conclusion, as far as i concerned, both teachers and parents are equally important to teach students skills. Although, schools have major responsibility than parents if they busy in profession life