Some people think that the most important function of music is to help people relax. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Art is believed to enhance humanity's spiritual traits. Some people claim that the main role of music is to alleviate stress and enhance people`s relaxation levels. In my opinion, I believe that musicals have a magic distressful effect. Additionally, they might motivate people in life and encourage them to challenge themselves. However, some types of it might not, that definitely depends on the nature of the melody we listen to. On the one hand, songs take a substantial part in our lives. Throughout our life, we grow up listening to music starting from nursery rythmes to life musicals. Apparently, we tend to use music for different purposes. For instance, to calm down infants, educate toddlers, encourage teenagers, support adolescents, and relax elderly people. Additionally, we are likely to listen to music wherever we go. Not only do we attend our favourite musicals but also, we hear various chords at restaurants, educational firms, work, and even psychologists use to relax patients. On the other hand, music might be misused. Nevertheless, chords might influence your soul, they might drive you to do dreadful actions. For instance, in the mid-nineties, the dark side of melodies has revealed. Additionally, it has deceived many teenagers. Unfortunately, at the adolescent stage, youths seek to find an idol who could be found in music bands. In other words, this kind of melody might adopt unpleasant speech. In addition to the unacceptable behaviour of these band members. I believe authorities have to take serious actions as well. To conclude, music is our cultural mirror. We eventually listen to melodies everywhere and for different needs. However, parents have to keep their eyes on what their offspring listen to. Thus, the morals of the community will be protected.