Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are important for education and conservation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Our Ecosystem consists of numerous components. Apparently, animals are considered to represent a substantial percentage of the environment. Some people claim that it is healthier for animals to remain in the jungle. While others believe that they must be kept in the zoo to facilitate further studies, and to protect them at the same time. In my opinion, I think that wild creatures who are about to extinct must be kept in the zoo, otherwise, they should enjoy their natural lives. However, human-friendly animals might stay in wildlife parks alongside their families. On the one hand, predators might face great danger in forests. In other words, they are highly subjected to several factors that threaten their existence. For instance, deforestation, natural disasters, and humans' multiple violations. Additionally, some creatures may have special traits that deserve to be studied to the detriment of science evolution. Thus, specific kinds of animals who face consistent danger should be kept in natural reserves or zoological gardens for better conservation. On the other hand, animals need to enjoy their natural exhibits. I believe they are born to be free. However, some of them are friendly to humans, they are likely to enjoy playing with children. In addition to the skills, the juniors could learn from wild creatures ' behaviours. Therefore, some animals may live in the parks unless they are provided with similar natural exhibit circumstances because they will be valuable for education, science, and the attributes of the community. To conclude, wild creatures need to feel safe wherever they are. Additionally, humans are likely to consider animals for future scientific progress and better community development as well. Nevertheless, the sustainable conservation of the environment should be taken into consideration.