some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Extra subjects to engage are perceived in two different ways by students in universities. Some of them have insisted on being versatile and learning more, while others have only been focused on their major. From my point of view, extreme insights into both ideas might be distractive considering the time that other data is supplementary or the time that they should immerse themselves in their own way. There are some reasons why specific skills are a priority in academics. The first and most obvious proof is owing to human capacity and the students as well. By the same token, plenty of research has revealed the fact that people cannot be a multitasker, indeed, in the majority of cases students are going to lose the clue due to confusion. The Second aspect is because of ethical regulation. To illustrate the point, not only the academia but also the countries have paid fees to support them, accordingly, even if they have passionately been fascinated by other tutorials being loyal to what they must do is an issue. On the other side, there are still some informative aspects of other skills acquisition. Noticeably, interdisciplinary already is known among academics. That means, some variate lessons have had the opportunities to reach each other and will have followed as creative circumstances in the future. for instance, education with psychology, additionally art is widely admitted nowadays. Hence, being aware of another concept will increase the possibility of innovation and creation. Meanwhile, despite having intensive attention other skills would be traced in leisure time such as painting with both hand and digital tools that seem unnecessary but may be helpful to some extent for any matter even medicine. To sum up, it is not fantasizing that by walking on the border either focusing on the main educational target or gaining another knowledge is possible. Thus, making plans in terms of what should be done first and then finding other favourites on the bucket lists would be offered to students who want to keep their brains active and different data.