Nowadays, there are more and more people suffering from health problems. Why people choose unhealthy lifestyle? How could we resolve this problem?

There is a debate that individuals are starting to have illnesses due to their inactive way of living. This essay will discuss the problems of competitiveness in the society which affect an individual's life. It will also go further to give solutions by giving flexible shifts to the employees to reduce their stress. Firstly, competitiveness in the society may affect the individual's unhealthy way of living. In other words, people have to work hard to survive in the world. For example, some staff who work for 5-8 hours a day tend to eat junk food due to the fact that there is no time to eat nourishing foods thereby putting their life at risk. Moreover, the lack of exercise makes them unwell due to the abundance of tasks they perform at the office. These issues might become the reason why people choose a risky lifestyle. On the other hand, there are some remedies to deal with this phenomenon. Employers should give flexible shifts to their staff so they can be able to relieve their stress and for them to have the time to eat healthy meals. Furthermore, individuals might use a bicycle for exercise to improve their health. For instance, they can choose to ride a bicycle when going to work instead of driving a car, because it will help them to improve their stamina. These people may maintain a level of well-being lifestyle when they implement the solutions. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that being healthy is important, some people might suffer diseases from health issues. The lack of physical activities and eating unhealthy meals is not good to human life today. However, these are some answers to remove this problem so as to improve their lifestyle.