Some people think that the government should make university education free for all students, regardless of their financial situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, there has been much discussion revolving around the matter of whether gratis higher education provided by the government confers more benefits on all students belonging to any financial status. From my perspective, the merits of giving education to all for nothing preponderate its demerits. compelling arguments can be proposed that there are myriad factors to the notion that all students should not be charged for receiving tertiary education. The primary factor we need to take into serious consideration is that thorough, comprehensive, and equal university edification can be provided for all stratum of society. In other words, there would be no students passionate about learning but deprived of higher education just due to a lack of financial capability. For example, one precocious talent of mathematics in our neighbourhood was forced to drop out of school and give up his dream due to financial predicaments. Furthermore, the education system will be of the most superior quality owing to the fact that well-skilled teachers will be fairly accessible and distributed in all schools either state or private ones. Surely, teachers and school authorities just pay undivided attention to the talents and abilities of students,not to the amount of money they bring into the institution. Lastly, the betterment of educational income would be guaranteed. To be more exact, learners coming from financially weaker families are more determined and motivated to reach the acme of a career, fame, wealth, and comfort in the future through achieving academic qualification; thus, affording all students free instruction earn the country more well-educated prosperities. In contrast, there are some people holding the belief that students ' financial contributions to higher education proved assistance to educational foundations to enhance their facilities. Despite that, the need for such bits of help from families will be obviated because this financial assistance from pupils in comparison to the financial resources of the government is negligible if such resources are rationally distributed. In conclusion. I would acknowledge that benefitting from financial aid received from students is not of no use. In spite of that, governmental financing for tertiary education is of enormous benefit to society. Overall, I am of the opinion that it will be in the best interest of people if fiscal budgets can be allocated in a more beneficial way.