some organisations believe that their employeea shuld dress smartly. Other value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

In this era, some companies care about the appearance of their employees and pay incentives and impose deducts for worker's outfit, while, others companies pay more attention for their workers value. As far as I concern, both have same importance. On one hand, employee's dress should be fit and formal because they represent their places especially for those who work in some certain businesses that required a good look, for example, restaurants and coffee shops. Moreover, some employers and recruiters when they want to hire new workers, they mention on the job description that this vacant needs good look candidate, therefore, they consider the value of appearance as the same way they consider the value of experience and skills. While, this issue could be sensitive for some public because they are confused about how human resources departments judge if the candidate's look if it is fit or not, there vast majority of public have this knowledge about the importance of good look. On the other hand, we see in giants firms that they do care about the qualified and smart workers in some certain jobs that need special skills and more talents, thus, they do not pay attention for their appearance, for instance, engineers, accountants, technicals, and doctors these careers do not put the look above the quality. furthermore, there are many special needs people have unique skills and talents that normal people do not have, and this theory is supported by some governments which impose rules that all companies must hire a proportion of special needs people. In conclusion, we must consider both sides and give priority in terms to the job requirements.